### Stakeholder list for SW Herts SCI

## Organisations contacted by the JSP team

### **Key Stakeholders**

Natural England
The Environment Agency
Highways England
Historic England – Essex, Hertfordshire and London Team
Local clinical commissioning groups (Herts Valleys CCG)
National Health Service Commissioning Board (now NHS England)
Network Rail
Homes England
Electricity Undertakers - UK Power Networks
Gas Companies – Cadent Gas
Sewerage Undertakers – Thames Water
Telecommunications Companies
Water Undertakers – Affinity Water
Canals and Rivers Trust
Coal Authority
Marine Management Organisation
Transport for London

#### **Government departments**

Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities
Department of Health (through relevant Regional Public Health Group)
Department of Trade and Industry (now department for international trade)
Ministry of Defense
Department of Work and Pensions
Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Department for Transport
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

**Adjoining Councils** 

Adjoining Councils
Hertfordshire County Council
Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
Broxbourne Borough Council
East Hertfordshire District Council
North Hertfordshire District Council
Stevenage
Mayor of London (GLA)
London Borough of Barnet
London Borough of Enfield
London Borough of Harrow
London Borough of Hillingdon
Essex County Council
Uttlesford Council
Harlow Council
Buckinghamshire Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Luton Borough Council

### **Town and Parish Councils**

Aldenham Parish Council
Elstree and Borehamwood Town Council
Shenley Parish Council
South Mimms Parish Council
Ridge Parish Council
London Colney
Colney Heath
St Stephen Parish Council
Harpenden Town Council
Redbourn Parish Council
Wheathampstead Parish Council
Sandridge Parish Council
St Michael Parish Council

Harpenden Rural Parish Council
Bovingdon
Berkhamsted
Tring
Tring Rural
Markyate
Kings Langley
Aldbury Parish Council
Great Gaddesden
Chipperfield
Flamstead
Flaunden
Little Gaddesden
Nash Mills
Nettleden with Potten End
Wiggington
Northchurch
Abbots Langley Parish Council
Batchworth Community Council
Chorleywood Parish Council
Croxley Green Parish Council
Sarratt Parish Council
Watford Rural Parish Council

#### MPs

Mike Penning
Gagan Mohindra
Daisy Cooper
Bim Afolami
Oliver Dowden

# **General Consultation organisations**

Local Strategic Partnerships	
Hertfordshire Police and Crime Commissioner	

Other key national or SW Herts wide groups

Other key hational of SW Herts wide groups
Herts Bird Club
SE Herts RSPB
Herts Gardens Trust
CPRE Hertfordshire
Hertfordshire Natural History Society
Salvation Army
Age UK Hertfordshire
Communities 1st
Watford & Three Rivers Trust
East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust
Herts Constabulary
Herts Fire and Rescue (HQ)
Watford Chamber of Commerce
Herts LEP
Herts & Middlesex Wildlife Trust
Sports England
Herts Chamber of Commerce

# Organisations contacted by the District

\*\*\*districts to add if relevant\*\*\*